Charlie Chaplin Goes EDM

Hello Epic Bros !! :D

How was your day ?

This week: Charlie Chaplin goes EDM, a producer explains how to wobble & I share my favorite Superwoman’s vlog. Ready ? GO ! Oh btw, it was my birthday yesterday… read the post here !

– Charlie Chaplin goes EDM –

Charlie Chaplin is a legend of the cinema history. The way he reacted to the WW2 was so brilliant, that this speech still alive in 2014. Here’s how is sounds when Electronic Dance Music is mixed with one of the most powerful speech for Humanity :

– How to Bass ? –

I’ve recenlty found that artist named MDK and found that Behind the Wub where he basically shows how to obtain the wobble using your voice & vocoder. Voco-what?! Hahaha, check this out :

 Seriously, check his songs too, they are AWESOME : 

Did I tried the wobble method? Properly, not yet. But I can say I have a lot of fun exploring multiple way to use the vocoder. :) That’s shame I didn’t knew about it before ! xD

– Superwoman + Daily Vlogs = YES PLEASE !!

Authenticity, Funny moments & more serious one, just Lilly being Lilly… and that’s freaking awesome.
So, here’s my favorite ones up to date :

Question of the week :
Who’s you’re favorite YouTuber?

Have a wonderful & epic week !
J0W3x

Laisser un commentaire

