Watercolor, Personal Project and Music

Hello Epic Bros,

This week, I share songs, watercolors artworks and I show you a picture on a coloring project I just started. :P
Btw, I just started a Pinterest only for J0W3x so if you want to follow me there, just click there. | Personal Pinterest HERE !

 

– Watercolor & Art –

My board in progress here :

Loads of video here :

– Songs that are AMAZING and last longer than 4 minutes. –

Color Me Project : Black and white is wonderful. Colors are fabulous.

I started a project where I color doodles from other artist on DeviantART.

So far I’ve completed that one :

StoryellingFixed

original :

_171_storyteller_by_365_daysofdoodles-d7nf6my

#171 Storyteller

And here is what’s coming next :

They all can be found here :
http://365-daysofdoodles.deviantart.com/

Bonus ! Transitions are just freaking awesome. He did a great job ! Share around. :)

Laisser un commentaire

