Autumn is coming soon !

Hello epic bros !
How’s you life going? :)

September is almost over and to be honest… I’m glad. I went through so many feelings recently, I just can’t wait to start over a brand new month. This week, I’m sharing a song that makes me feel happy since around that time of the year, a lot of people tend to feel a little bit depressed due to the lack of sun. I’m also sharing a picture from one of my school project (it’s not the same picture as the one in my project… but it’s the same subject).

Concerning « It’s You » Project, I’m having some difficulties to receive the reference, BUT the great point is that the track is almost over on the keyboard. I still have to match my ideas and adjust the whole thing to the lyrics (that’s why I need the reference). Until then, I,m trying to figure out something (hopefully a piano WIP) for September / first days of October. Sorry ! Thank for you understanding. :D

Oh btw ! A week Ago has reached over 2 100 views in 3 month. #AWESOME !!

That song makes my day :

Featured picture :
Wood & Berries

Laisser un commentaire

