Time is precious.

Time EP tracklist

Printscreen of my personal tracklist with their respective project name. 

Coming. Super. Soon.

The whole album has officially 1 Loop mix & it’s Prepare to War.
Why only two tracks had been revised? I wanted to show an evolution of my skills through the album. As if you follow my creative progress through the time.

Each song is related to Time in a way or another, may it be by the feelings, the story behind the track, it’ title. Whatever.

No one mixed / mastered my tracks… I just did my best.
No money ? No worries, it will be a free release.

Will be there bonus tracks? Maybe. We’ll see…
it’s all a matter of Time. ;)

See ya Epic Bros !

J0w3x

Laisser un commentaire

