2016

New year. New Challenges. New Success

Last year had been stressful and it had a significant impact on my social network presence. After 7 years, if all goes well, it should be my last time in college. I cannot wait to make my first step in university on Autumn 2016.

While Instagram had a huge place in 2015, I’d like to share more on Youtube in 2016: Timelapse, animations, music, short videos. Since I might focus on my studies, the only thing I can comfirm is that I will upload more than two video this year.

Weekly Blog Post 2016

Music Week
Published during 1rst and 3rd week of each month.

Art Week
Published during 2nd and 4th week of each month.

Last Day Session
On the last day of each month, I’ll share a vlog, documentary or short movie.

That’s all for this new year introduction,
Hope your holidays are going well and wishing you all the best!
J0W3x

Bonus !

#GirlLove is a wonderful initiative from Lilly Singh aka Superwoman. All money from this video will be donated to Malala Fund, an organism that helps girls to go to school: safely.

About Malala Fund : https://www.malala.org/about

Laisser un commentaire

